Skip to product information
1 of 2


Clarinet Collection: Alan Hacker, Richard Burnett

Clarinet Collection: Alan Hacker, Richard Burnett


Regular price €3,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €3,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Alan Hacker demonstrates the whole range and development of the clarinet from the ancient chalumeau, through baroque, classical and romantic instruments to the modern clarinet. He is ably assisted by Richard Burnett on organ, spinet, harpsichord and fortepianos. 

1 She Moves Through the Fair
2 Su Le Sponde Del Tebro, Chamber Cantata for Soprano, 2 Violins, Trumpet & Continuo: Sinfonia
3 L'hiver, for Treble Instrument (Flute or Recorder) & Continuo in D minor (GMM No. 6), TWV 41:D1
4 March for Orchestra in D Major, HWV 345
5 Adagio Cantabile, for Clarinet & Keyboard
6 Divertimentos (5) for 3 Basset Horns in B Flat Major, K. Anh 229 (K. 439B): Minuet
7 Variations (7) on a Theme from 'Silvana' for Clarinet & Piano, J. 128 (Op. 33)
8 Duo for Clarinet & Piano in E Flat Major, Op. 15
9 Phantasiestücke (3 Fantasy Pieces) for Clarinet (Or Cello or Violin) & Piano, Op. 73
10 La Forza Del Destino, Opera: Romanza
11 Macedonian Folk Tune

View full details