Skip to product information
1 of 2


Guitar Collection - Nigel North, Maggie Cole

Guitar Collection - Nigel North, Maggie Cole


Regular price €3,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €3,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Early music authority on early guitars and lutes, Nigel North performs music of each period on beautiful Renaissance, Baroque, Classical and Romantic period guitars with Maggie Cole—virginals and fortepiano. Four centuries of guitars and guitar music by Carulli, Sor, Giuliani, Visée, Mertz, Sanz, Mudarra, Milan, Narvaez & Corbetta. An ideal introduction to the world of the guitar as well as for the collector.

1 Fant Del Quarto Tono
2 Romanesca: O Guardame Las Vacas
3 Branle de Poictou
4 Pimontoyse
5 Fant Del Quarto Tono
6 La Cansion Del Emperador: Mille Regres
7 Fant Que Contrahaze la Harpa en la Manera de Luduvico
8 Sinf - Nigel North/Maggie Cole
9 Passacalles
10 Canarios
11 Ste in D: PRLD
12 Ste in D: Allemande
13 Ste in D: Courante
14 Ste in D: Sarabande
15 Ste in D: Gigue
16 Fabricatore: Grand Ov Op.61
17 Intro and Vars on a Theme of Mozart (The Magic Flute, Op.9: Oh Cara Armonia)
18 'Vars de Beethoven' Op.169 - Nigel North/Maggie Cole
19 Lied Ohne Worte

View full details