Skip to product information
1 of 1


JAY RODRIGUEZ featuring Chucho Valdes: Live in Italy

JAY RODRIGUEZ featuring Chucho Valdes: Live in Italy

Regular price €4,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €4,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jay Rodriguez (saxophone & flute), Chucho Valdes (piano), Ratzo B Harris (bass), Victor Jones (drums)

SERIOUS JAZZ FUN Rising star saxist Jay Rodriguez is joined by three-time Grammy Award winning pianist Chucho Valdes for this eclectic and thoroughly satisfying quartet recording from 2001. Rodriguez brings a playful notion of experimentation to the proceedings with the Cuban jazz master as the group blazes through a set of jazz classics and choice originals.

  1. Blues to You
  2. Blue in Green
  3. Beatrice
  4. All of You
  5. Channel Five
  6. Sunday Kind of Love
  7. Thing a Ma Jig
  8. Mambo Influenciado
View full details

Don't forget to visit our Christmas Music sale - we have pop, classical, folk and country music Christmas favorites all on sale right now.

Click Here To See Our Christmas Music Selection