Skip to product information
1 of 1


Tia Fuller: Angelic Warrior

Tia Fuller: Angelic Warrior

Regular price $6.99 USD
Regular price $14.99 USD Sale price $6.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tia Fuller’s third release on Mack Avenue Records, Angelic Warrior, marks her deep-rooted evolution as an instrumentalist, composer and bandleader. After five years in Beyoncé’s band, the pop diva’s attention to detail in the studio rubbed off on Fuller.

Terri Lyne Carrington – Drums (3,8,12)
Tia Fuller – Alto Sax, Soprano Sax, Flute
Mimi Jones – Acoustic Bass
John Patitucci – Electric/Piccolo Bass (1,2,4,6,9), Acoustic Bass (8)
Dianne Reeves – Vocals (5)
Rudy Royston – Drums
Shamie Royston – Piano, Fender Rhodes
Shirazette Tinnin – Percussion (2,6,9)

Royston Rumble
Ralphie's Groove
Angelic Warrior
Lil Les
Body and Soul
Descend to Barbados
Ode to be (interlude)
So in Love w/ All of You
Tailor Made
Core of Me
Ode to be (outro)

View full details