Skip to product information
1 of 3




Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price $18.00 USD Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Disc: 1
1. Memories Are Made Of This
2. Thats Amore (Thats Love)
3. Come Back To Sorrento
4. Cha Cha Cha DAmour (Melodie Amour)
5. Angel Baby
6. Ive Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
7. Kiss
8. Please Dont Talk Abut Me When Im Gone
9. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
10. All I Do Is Dream Of You
11. The Things We Did Last Summer
12. How Do You Speak To An Angel
13. Young And Foolish
14. Standing On The Corner
15. That Lucky Old Sun
16. I Napoli
17. Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blue)
18. Write To Me From Naples
19. Dream
20. Hey Brother Pour The Wine
21. Buona Sera
22. June In January
23. Hit The Road To Dreamland
24. Imagination
25. Let Me Go Lover
26. Every Streets A Boulevard
27. Theres My Lover
28. Long Long Ago
29. In The Cool Of The Evening
30. Just One More Chance
31. Two Sleepy Peopl
32. Me N You N The Moon
33. Return To Me (Rittorna A Me)
34. Baby Its Cold Outside
35. Rio Bravo
36. Goodnight Sweethart
37. I Have But One Heart (O Marenariello)
38. Youre Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
39. When Youre Smiling
40. Under The Bridges Of Paris
41. Somebody Loves You
42. You Cant Love Em All
43. Pretty As A Picture
44. You Was
45. Love Me My Love
46. Night Train To Memphis
47. On An Evening In Roma
48. Watching The World Go By

View full details