DEAN MARTIN: Essential Tracks (3 CDs)
DEAN MARTIN: Essential Tracks (3 CDs)

DEAN MARTIN: Essential Tracks (3 CDs)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Disc: 1
1. That's Amore
2. All of Me
3. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
4. Santa Lucia
5. Powder Your Face with Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile!)
6. That Lucky Old Sun
7. I Don’T Care If the Sun Don’T Shine
8. I’Ll Always Love You (Day After Day)
9. Who's Sorry Now?
10. Wham! Bam! Thank You Ma'am
11. If
12. How D' Ya Like Your Eggs in the Morning?
13. In the Cool, Cool, Cool of the Evening
14. Come Back to Sorrento
15. When You're Smiling
16. You Belong to Me
17. Kiss
18. Love Me, Love Me
19. I'd Cry Like a Baby
20. Hey, Brother, Pour the Wine

Disc: 2
1. Sway
2. Return to Me
3. Mambo Italiano
4. That's What I Like
5. Money Burns a Hole in My Pocket
6. How Do You Speak to An Angel?
7. Under the Bridges of Paris
8. Carolina Moon
9. Georgia on My Mind
10. Let Me Go Lover
11. The Naughty Lady of Shady Lane
12. Young and Foolish
13. Relax-Ay-Voo
14. Change of Heart
15. Innamorata
16. The Look
17. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
18. Pretty Baby
19. Sleepy Time Gal
20. Promise Her Anything

Disc: 3
1. Memories Are Made of This
2. Volare
3. Standing on the Corner
4. Buona Sera
5. Angel Baby
6. My Rifle, My Pony, and Me
7. Rio Bravo
8. Goodnight, Sweetheart
9. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
10. On the Street Where You Live
11. (It Will Have to Do) Until the Real Thing Comes Along
12. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
13. C'est Si Bon
14. On An Evening in Roma (Sott'er Celo de Roma)
15. Just in Time
16. Arrivederci Roma
17. There's No Tomorrow (O Sole Mio)
18. Amor
19. I Wish You Love
20. C'est Magnifique