Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sony Music

EARTH, WIND & FIRE: Super Hits

EARTH, WIND & FIRE: Super Hits


Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price $7.50 USD Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Shining Star
2. Sing A Song
3. In the Stone
4. Happy Feeling
5. September
6. Saturday Nite
7. I'll Write a Song for You
8. Boogie Wonderland - Earth, Wind & Fire with The Emotions
9. Fall In Love With Me
10. Got to Get You Into My Life

View full details