Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sean Jones: Eternal Journey

Sean Jones: Eternal Journey

Regular price $6.99 USD
Regular price $14.99 USD Sale price $6.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


At 25, Jones has a mature style, a warm tone, an ability to caress ballads, a fertile imagination and a forward-looking approach. With the release of "Eternal Journey," Sean Jones is more than ready to make an impact on jazz and the music world, "I want the music that is within me to make people feel good".

Orrin Evans – Piano (1~4,7,8,10)
Charles Fambrough – Bass
Tia Fuller – Sax And Flute
Sean Jones – Trumpet
Mulgrew Miller – Piano (5,6,9,11)
Ralph Peterson – Drums

Eternal Journey
The Serpent
You Are My Everything
God Bless The Child
At The Last Minute
Somewhere Over The Rainbow
95 South
The Very Thought Of You

View full details