Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sachal Vasandani: Hi-Fly

Sachal Vasandani: Hi-Fly

Regular price $6.99 USD
Regular price $14.99 USD Sale price $6.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vasandani’s third Mack Avenue release, Hi-Fly, confirms the high praise showered on its two predecessors and proves the singer is one of the freshest, most versatile artists to emerge onto the scene in recent memory.

The Very Thought of You
Love Is a Losing Game
I See Your Face Before Me
One Mint Julep
That's All I Want from You
Babes Blues
Summer No School
Here Comes the Honey Man
There's a Boat That's Leaving Soon for New York
Hi Fly
All the Way

Ambrose Akinmusire – Trumpet (2,6,7)
John Ellis – Tenor (1,2,6)
Jon Hendricks – Vocals (4,11)
Jeb Patton – Piano, Rhodes, Wurlitzer
Kendrick Scott – Drums
Sachal Vasandani – Vocals
David Wong – Bass

View full details