Skip to product information
1 of 2


JOHNNY CASH: Story Teller (3 CDS)

JOHNNY CASH: Story Teller (3 CDS)


Regular price $11.99 USD
Regular price $22.50 USD Sale price $11.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD 1 With His Hot And Blue Guitar

1. The Rock Island Line
2. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
3. Country Boy
4. If The Good Lord’s Willing
5. Cry! Cry! Cry!
6. Remember Me
7. So Doggone Lonesome
8. I Was There When It Happened
9. I Walk The Line
10. The Wreck Of the Old ’97
11. Folsom Prison Blues
12. Doin’ My Time

Bonus Tracks:

13. Hey Porter!
14. Get Rhythm
15. Give My Love To Rose

CD 2 The Songs That Made Him Famous

1. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
2. There You Go
3. I Walk The Line
4. Don't Make Me Go
5. Guess Things Happen That Way
6. Train Of Love
7. The Ways Of A Woman In Love
8. Next In Line
9. You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven
10. I Can't Help It
11. Home Of The Blues
12. Big River

Bonus Tracks:

13. Come In Stranger
14. It's Just About Time
15. I Thought You'd Like To Know

CD 3 The Fabulous Johnny Cash

1. Run Softly, Blue River
2. Frankie And Johnny
3. That's All Over
4. The Troubadour
5. One More Ride
6. That's Enough
7. I Still Miss Someone
8. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
9. I'd Rather Die Young
10. Pickin' Time
11. Shepherd Of My Heart
12. Supper-Time

Bonus Tracks:

13. All Over Again
14. What Do I Care

View full details