Skip to product information
1 of 1


MOZART: Keyboard Music 7 - Kristian Bezuidenhout

MOZART: Keyboard Music 7 - Kristian Bezuidenhout

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $38.37 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kristian Bezuidenhout - Fortepiano

Elegant, dramatic Mozart. In Volume 7 of his internationally praised Mozart cycle, Kristian Bezuidenhout includes two works influenced by Wolfgang's 1778 stay in Paris: the grandly proportioned Sonata in A minor, K.310 and the dazzling Variations in C on "Lison dormait", K.264. "Few players coax as much depth and detail from the fortepiano as this … [Bezuidenhout’s] enviably high standards maintained" (BBC Radio 3, review of Volume 4)

1 9 Variations on 'Lison dormait' in C Major, K.264 16'23

Piano Sonata in A Major, K.310
2I. Allegro maestoso 5'31
3II. Andante cantabile con expressione 9'26
4III. Presto 3'02

56 Variations on 'Mio caro Adone' in G Major, K.180 8'31

Piano Sonata in D Major, K.284
6I. Allegro 7'26
7II. Rondeau en polonaise: Andante 4'46
8III. Thema: Andante. Vars. I-XII 17'30

View full details