Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price $5.99 USD Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Moscow Chamber Orchestra, Carol Rosenberger

W. A. Mozart: Concerto No. 20 in D Minor for Piano and Orchestra, K. 466, Romance; Divertimento No. 1 in D, K. 136, Andante; Concerto No. 5 in A for Violin and Orchestra, K. 219, Adagio; Divertimento No. 3 in G, K. 138, Andante; Concerto No. 23 in A for Piano and Orchestra, K. 488, Adagio; Concerto in C for Oboe and Orchestra, K. 314, Adagio non troppo; Concerto No. 4 in D for Violin and Orchestra, K. 218, Andante cantabile; Concerto No. 21 in C for Piano and Orchestra, K. 467, Andante; Divertimento No. 2 in B-Flat, K. 137, Andante; Concerto No. 3 in G for Violin and Orchestra, K. 216, Adagio

"Mozart's slow movements, standing nicely on their own, allow us to focus on one overriding aspect of the composer's genius - his gift for spinning out a melodic line that gives the impression of great simplicity. Mozart's capacity for creating a seamless flow of melody never deserted him, and it is as strong in the instrumental works as in the vocal." - Shirley Fleming

View full details