Skip to product information
1 of 2


Music from St. Clement Danes

Music from St. Clement Danes

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $12.99 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The beautiful church of St. Clement Danes in the Strand is the central church of The Royal Air Force. They have a long tradition of high quality music making as demonstrated by this album of choral music.

1 Psalm 23, for Choir
2 Weihnachtsoratorium (Christmas Oratorio), in Six Parts, BWV 248 (BC D7): How Shall I Fitly Meet Thee
3 O Magnum Mysterium, Motet for 4 Voices
4 Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
5 I Saw Three Ships, Carol
6 When to the Temple Mary Went, Motet for Choir
7 Adoramus Te Jesu Christe, Motet for Double Choir
8 Ein Deutsches Requiem (A German Requiem), for Soprano, Baritone, Chorus & Orchestra, Op. 45: Ye Now Are Sorrowful
9 This Joyful Eastertide
10 Coelis Ascendit Hodie, Op. 38/2
11 Samson, Oratorio, HWV 57: Let the Bright Seraphim
12 Greater Love Hath No Man, Motet for Treble, Baritone, Chorus & Organ
13 Toccata for Organ in B minor

View full details