Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sean Jones: No Need for Words

Sean Jones: No Need for Words

Regular price $6.99 USD
Regular price $14.99 USD Sale price $6.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The title of Jones’ sixth CD, No Need For Words, sums up his overall approach. This is music that cuts straight to the emotional heart, whether dealing with passion, sensuality, parental nurturing, or spiritual forgiveness. Regardless of the particular feeling involved, Jones and his band communicate directly and movingly.

Look and See
Olive Juice
Touch and Go
No Need for Words
Obsession (Cloud Nine)
Love's Fury
Forgiveness (Release)

Obed Calvaire – Drums
Luques Curtis – Bass
Orrin Evans – Piano, Keyboards (7)
Corey Henry – Organ (8)
Brian Hogans – Alto Saxophone, Strings (7)
Sean Jones – Trumpet
Kahlil Kwame Bell – Percussion (2,7,8)
Matt Stevens – Guitar (7)

View full details