SAM COOKE: The Keen Records Story (3 CDS)

SAM COOKE: The Keen Records Story (3 CDS)

Not Now Music
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD 1: Sam Cooke

1. You Send Me
2. The Lonesome Road
3. Tammy
4. Ol' Man River
5. Moonlight In Vermont
6. Canadian Sunset
7. Summertime (Part 1)
8. Around The World
9. Ain't Misbehavin'
10. The Bells Of St. Mary's
11. So Long
12. Danny Boy
13. That Lucky Old Sun

Oh! Look At Me Now

14. Oh! Look At Me Now
15. Someday
16. Along The Navajo Trail
17. Running Wild
18. Accentuate The Positive
19. Mary, Mary Lou
20. When I Fall In Love
21. I Cover The Waterfront
22. My Foolish Heart
23. Today I Sing The Blues
24. The Gypsy
25. It's The Talk Of The Town

CD 2: A Tribute To The Lady

1. God Bless The Child
2. She's Funny That Way
3. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
4. Good Morning, Heartache
5. Ain't Nobody's Bizness (If I Do)
6. Comes Love
7. Lover Girl
8. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
9. Lover Come Back To Me
10. Solitude
11. They Can't Take That Away From Me
12. Crazy She Calls Me

Bonus Tracks:

13. There, I've Said It Again
14. One Hour Ahead Of The Posse
15. Summertime (Part 2)

CD 3: Hit Kit

1. Only Sixteen
2. All Of My Life
3. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
4. Blue Moon
5. Win Your Love For Me
6. Lonely Island
7. You Send Me
8. Love You Most Of All
9. For Sentimental Reasons
10. The Little Things You Do
11. Let's Go Steady Again
12. You Were Made For Me

Bonus Tracks:

13. Desire Me
14. Almost In Your Arms
15. Stealing Kisses
16. Win Your Love For Me (Alt. Version)