Skip to product information
1 of 1


Kevin Eubanks: The Messenger

Kevin Eubanks: The Messenger

Regular price $6.99 USD
Regular price $14.99 USD Sale price $6.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

With his second Mack Avenue Records release, The Messenger, acclaimed guitarist Kevin Eubanks continues to explore his own unique musical vision. This vision offers the listener an opportunity to share a musical journey that truly exemplifies where Eubanks is at this stage of his illustrious career.

The Messenger
Sister Veil
Led Boots
Queen Of Hearts
The Gloaming
Loved Ones
Ghost Dog Blues

Rene Camacho - Bass (1~5,7~9,11)
Alvin Chea - Vocals (3,6)
Joey De Leon, Jr. - Congas and Percussion (1,5)
Kevin Eubanks - Acoustic and Electric Guitar
Robin Eubanks - Trombone (4,8)
Duane Eubanks - Trumpet (2,4,5)
Bill Pierce - Tenor and Soprano Saxophone (1~5,7~9,11)
Marvin “Smitty” Smith - Drums (1~7,11)

View full details