Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sean Jones: The Search Within

Sean Jones: The Search Within

Regular price $6.99 USD
Regular price $14.99 USD Sale price $6.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

During the course of Sean Jones’ burgeoning career beginning with his Mack Avenue Records debut in 2004, Eternal Journey, the trumpeter/bandleader has embarked on a series of quests, passionately plumbing the depths of different wellsprings of his life as a musician.

The Search Within (Interlude)
The Ambitious Violet
Life Cycles
The Storm
Letter of Resignation
The Search Within (For Less)
Summer's Spring
Sunday Reflections
Sean's Jones Comes Down
Love's Lullaby
The Search Within (Postlude)

View full details