Skip to product information
1 of 1





Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price $22.50 USD Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Her voice is a mighty influence, her musical personality able to express an extraordinary range of moods...a woman used but not spent, abused but never defeated, vulnerable but through sheer strength of will, victorious." It can only be the one and only Etta James, enjoy her finest moments here in this superb 3 disc compilation.

CD 1

1. At Last
2. Seven Day Fool
3. Dream
4. I’ll Dry My Tears
5. Spoonful
6. Let Me Know
7. Fools Rush In
8. Nobody But You
9. Don't Cry Baby
10. Would It Make Any Difference To You
11. Guess Again
12. My Dear
13. Don't Take Your Love From Me
14. Someone To Watch Over Me
15. Again
16. How Big A Fool
17. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
18. Strange Things
19. Crazy Feeling
20. Good Rockin' Daddy

CD 2

1. W-O-M-A-N
2. Sunday Kind Of Love
3. All I Could Do Was Cry
4. I Want To Be Loved
5. A Lover's Mourn
6. How Do You Speak To An Angel
7. Anything To Say You're Mine
8. Stormy Weather
9. In My Diary
10. Don't Blame Me
11. Girl Of My Dreams
12. Prisoner Of Love
13. If I Can't Have You
14. Plum Nuts
15. Something's Got A Hold On Me
16. These Foolish Things
17. Next Door To The Blues
18. Tough Mary
19. Do Something Crazy
20. Dance With Me Henry

CD 3

1. I Just Want To Make Love To You
2. Tough Lover
3. One For My Baby
4. It's Too Soon To Know
5. Fool That I Am
6. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
7. Come What May
8. Fools We Mortals Be
9. It Could Happen To You
10. Waiting For Charlie To Come Home
11. My Dearest Darling
12. Trust In Me
13. You Can Count On Me
14. Market Place
15. Hey! Henry
16. Be Mine
17. My One And Only
18. My Heart Cries
19. I Hope You're Satisfied
20. That's All

View full details