Skip to product information
1 of 2


GLORIA CHENG: Piano Dance: A 20th Century Portrait

GLORIA CHENG: Piano Dance: A 20th Century Portrait


Regular price $3.99 USD
Regular price $9.99 USD Sale price $3.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Huang: Red Ribbon Dance from Reflections after a Rainbow
Albright: Sleepwalker’s Shuffle from Dream Rags
Debussy: Golliwog’s Cakewalk from Children’s Corner
Adler: Like a Tarantelle from The Road to Terpsichore
Hindemith: Shimmy from Suite 1922
Martinu: Polka in E major
Ligeti: Hungarian Rock for harpsichord (Chaconne)
Bartok: Romanian Dance, Op.8a, No.1
Stravinsky: Tango
Barber: Hesitation-Tango from Souvenirs
Norgard: A Tortoise’s Tango (Without Jealousy)
Ornstein: Waltz No.7
Scriabin: Mazurka in D-flat major, Op.40, No.1
Poulenc: Valse-Improvisation sur le nom de BACH
Ravel: Waltz IV from Valse nobles et sentimentales
Antheil: Percussion Dance from La Femme de 100 Tetes
Glass: Modern Love Waltz
Cowel: Lilt of the Reel
Prokofiev: Rigaudon from Ten Episodes for Piano, Op.12
Mompou: Cancion y Danza, No.6
Ginastera: Danzas Criollas, No.1
Davis: Illicit Felicity
Aguila: Conga

Gloria Cheng (piano)

View full details