Skip to product information
1 of 1


MOZART: Keyboard Music, Vol. 4 (Piano Sonatas K283 & K311) - Kristian Bezuidenhout

MOZART: Keyboard Music, Vol. 4 (Piano Sonatas K283 & K311) - Kristian Bezuidenhout



Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $38.37 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kristian Bezuidenhout - Fortepiano

“Kristian Bezuidenhout plays Mozart on the fortepiano like no-one else. ...He performs ... with all the sensitivity, expressivity, flair and stylistic integrity that has marked him out as a supreme master of the early keyboard. ...the tone is vibrant, the music thoroughly engaging, and the genius of Mozart is brilliantly and eloquently served.” – THE SCOTSMAN (UK) (Review of Volume 3)

"Bezuidenhout is a prince of the fortepiano, making it sing in melodic phrases as no other practitioner of this intractable instrument has done in my experience." – THE TIMES (UK) (Review of Volume 2)

1Fantasia in D Minor, K.397 5'25

Piano Sonata in D Major, K.311
2I. Allegro con spirito 4'40
3II. Andante con expressione 5'36
4III. Rondeau: Allegro 6'16

Prelude & Fugue in C Major, K.394
5I. Adagio 4'59
6II. Fugue 4'53

12 Variations on 'Je suis Lindor' in E-flat Major, K.354
7Theme: Allegretto 1'15
8I. Variation I 1'03
9II. Variation II 1'03
10III. Variation III 1'20
11IV. Variation IV 1'25
12V. Variation V0'58
13VI. Variation VI 1'01
14VII. Variation VII 1'14
15VIII. Variation VIII 1'29
16IX. Variation IX 1'42
17X. Variation X0'34
18XI. Variation XI0'36
19XII. Variation XII 2'01
20Allegretto 1'25

Piano Sonata in G Major, K.283

21I. Allegro 5'49
22II. Andante 6'28
23III. Presto 4'15
24Fantasia in D Minor, K.397 (Completed by A.E.Müller) 5'39

View full details