Skip to product information
1 of 1

Not Now Music

LITTLE RICHARD: Definitive Collection (3 CDS)

LITTLE RICHARD: Definitive Collection (3 CDS)


Regular price $11.99 USD
Regular price $22.50 USD Sale price $11.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Charismatic showman Richard blazed a trail with his sequined jackets and frenetic pounding of the piano keys. His breakthrough track, "Tutti Frutti", would not only make him a star and kick off an influential career that would span over half a century, but was one of the templates for what we now know as popular music. Indeed, as People magazine proclaimed "There could not have been a Michael Jackson if there had not been a Little Richard" .

Enjoy this 3 CD set including "Long Tall Sally", "Chicken Little Baby" and "Tutti Frutti".


1. Long Tall Sally
2. Good Golly Miss Molly
3. The Girl Can't Help It
4. Keep A Knockin'
5. I Got It
6. Ain't Nothin'Happenin’
7. Send Me Some Lovin'
8. (There'll Be)
Peace In The Valley (For Me)
9. Ooh! My Soul
10. Directly From My Heart To You
11. Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
12. She Knows How To Rock
13. Early One Morning
14. The Most I Can Offer
15. Shake A Hand
16. Every Hour
17. I've Just Come From The Fountain
18. In Times Like These
19. Milky White Way
20. Rip It Up


1. Tutti Frutti
2. Lucille
3. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
4. Jenny, Jenny
5. I'm Just A Lonely Guy
6. Slippin' And Sliddin'
7. Whole Lotta Shakin'
8. Heebie Jeebies
9. All Around The World
10. True, Fine Mama
11. Baby
12. I Brought It All On Myself
13. Boo Hoo Hoo Hoo
14. I'm Trampin'
15. Oh Why?
16. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
17. Wonderin'
18. Do You Care
19. Thinkin' 'Bout My Mother
20. It Takes Everything To Serve The Lord


1. Ready Teddy
2. Baby Face
3. Kansas City
4. She's Got It
5. All Night Long
6. Chicken Little Baby
7. Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey
8. Miss Ann
9. He Got What He Wanted (But He Lost What He Had)
10. Get Rich Quick
11. Lonesome And Blue
12. Need Him
13. Please Have Mercy On Me
14. Joy, Joy, Joy
15. Why Did You Leave Me
16. It's Real
17. Taxi Blues
18. Do Lord, Remember Me
19. I’m In Love Again
(With The World Famous Upsetters)
20. Every Night About This Time
(With The World Famous Upsetters)

View full details