Skip to product information
1 of 1


Jimmy Rowles & Stacy Rowles: Looking Back

Jimmy Rowles & Stacy Rowles: Looking Back


Regular price $2.99 USD
Regular price $11.99 USD Sale price $2.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Good Bait
Written-By – T. Dameron*
2 You Don't Know What Love Is
Written-By – D. Raye*, J. DePaul*
3 Dirty Butt Blues
Written-By – H. Edison*
4 Lady In The Corner
Written-By – J. Rowles*
5 I Fall In Love Too Easily
Written-By – J. Styne*
6 East Of The Sun West Of The Moon
Written-By – B. Bowman*
7 Lullaby Of The Leaves
Written-By – B. Petkere*, J. Young*
8 Emily
Written-By – J. Mandel*
9 Take The "A" Train
Written-By – B. Strayhorn*
10 Looking Back
Written-By – C. Ernst*, J. Rowles*

View full details