Skip to product information
1 of 2


ROYAL STRINGS - Charles Rosekranz, Royal Philharmonic

ROYAL STRINGS - Charles Rosekranz, Royal Philharmonic


Regular price $3.99 USD
Regular price $14.99 USD Sale price $3.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. MENDELSSOHN: Allegro Moderato from Octet, Op. 20
2. VAUGHAN WILLIAMS: Fantasia On Greensleeves
3. DVORAK: Moderato from Serenade for Strings, Op. 22
4. ALBINONI: Adagio For Strings
5. TCHAIKOVSKY: Waltz from Serenade for Strings
6. PURCELL: Dido's Lament from Dido and Aeneas
7. BRAHMS: Un Poco Allegretto, from Quintet in G Major, Op. 111
8. SCHUBERT: Standchen from Schwanengesang
9. BEETHOVEN: Presto from Quartet in C-Sharp Minor, Op. 131
10. BEETHOVEN: Lento Assai from Quartet in F Major, Op. 135
View full details