Skip to product information
1 of 1


Breathe: The Relaxing Harp - Yolanda Kondonnasis

Breathe: The Relaxing Harp - Yolanda Kondonnasis

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price $14.99 USD Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Vivaldi: The Four Seasons, Winter: II. Largo

2 Debussy: En Bateau (On the Boat)

3 Debussy: Clair de lune

4 Satie: Gymnopedie No. 1

5 Ravel: Pavane pour une infante defunte

6 Bach: Andante From Violin Sonata No. 2

7 Greensleeves

8 Chopin: Prelude in E minor, Op. 28, No. 4

9 O Sleep, My Pretty Baby

10 Faure: Apres un reve

11 Mendelssohn: Meditation from Songs Without Words, Op. 67, No. 1

12 Miyagi: Haru No Umi (Ocean in Springtime)

13 Respighi: Notturno from Six Pieces

14 Debussy: Reverie
View full details