Skip to product information
1 of 1





Regular price €13,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €13,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Deluxe Edition. 2018 release. Andrea Bocelli has teamed up with some of the hottest musical stars on the planet for his album Si reuniting with his friend Ed Sheeran after their chart-topping 'Perfect Symphony' on a new song called 'Amo Soltanto Te' (written by Ed with lyrics by Tiziano Ferro) and joining with pop sensation Dua Lipa on the single 'If Only'. Crossover superstar Josh Groban and classical soprano Aida Garifullina also duet with Bocelli on the record. It is his first album of new material in 14 years - 16 brand new songs which celebrate love, family, faith and hope. At the center of the new record is a spine-tingling duet between father-and-son, as 20 year-old Matteo Bocelli steps into the limelight to duet with Andrea on 'Fall On Me', a beautifully poignant song which reflects the bond between parent and child.

1 Alas de Libertad ("Ali Di Libertà" Spanish Version)
2 Amo Soltanto Te (Featuring Ed Sherean)
3 Un'anima
4 If Only (Featuring Dua Lipa)
5 Gloria the Gift of Life
6 Fall on Me
7 We Will Meet Once Again (With Josh Groban)
8 I Am Here
9 Vertigo (Raphael Gualazzi Piano)
10 Vivo
11 Dormi Dormi
12 Ave Maria Pietas (With Aida Garifullina)
13 If Only [Feat Dua Lipa]
14 Meditation
15 Miele Impuro
16 Sono Qui (Acoustic)
17 Ali Di Libertà (Acoustic)

View full details