Skip to product information
1 of 2


CHRISTMAS - Michael Buble

CHRISTMAS - Michael Buble

Regular price €5,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 It's Beginning to Look a Lot like Christmas
2 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
3 Jingle Bells (feat. The Puppini Sisters)
4 White Christmas (with Shania Twain)
5 All I Want for Christmas Is You
6 Holly Jolly Christmas
7 Santa Baby
8 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10 Silent Night
11 Blue Christmas
12 Cold December Night
13 I'll Be Home for Christmas
14 Ave Maria
15 Mis Deseos / Feliz Navidad (with Thalia)
16 Michael's Christmas Greeting (Hidden Track)

View full details