Skip to product information
1 of 2

Not Now

Sonny Clark: Cool Struttin' (2 CDs)

Sonny Clark: Cool Struttin' (2 CDs)

Regular price €7,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Rudy Van Gelder Edition of COOL STRUTTIN' includes an essay by Bob Blumenthal.Personnel: Sonny Clark (piano); Jackie McLean (alto saxophone); Art Farmer (trumpet); Paul Chambers (acoustic bass); Philly Joe Jones (drums).Producer: Alfred Lion.

1. Cool Struttin'
2. Blue Minor
3. Sippin' at Bells
4. Deep Night

Disc: 2 - Sonny Clark Trio
1. Be-Bop
2. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
3. Two Bass Hit
4. Tadd's Delight
5. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
6. I'll Remember April


View full details