Skip to product information
1 of 1

Flyright Records

COUNT BASIE: Count Basie At Southland

COUNT BASIE: Count Basie At Southland


Regular price €7,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Ebony Rhapsody
2. Riff Interlude
3. Darn That Dream
4. Take It Prez
5. Baby Don’t Tell On Me
6. One Hour
7. I Got Rhythm
8. One O'Clock Jump
9. Rhythm Man
10. You'll Never Know
11. Blue Lou
12. The Chicks I Pick Are Slender Tender & Tall
13. As Time Goes By
14. It's Sand Man
15. Boogie Woogie
16. Yeah! Man.
View full details