Skip to product information
1 of 1

CBS Records

ELO: Classics

ELO: Classics


Regular price €5,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Evil Woman
2. Boy Blue
3. Telephone Line
4. Rockaria!
5. Don't Bring Me Down
6. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
7. Can't Get It out of My Head
8. Bluebird
9. Birmingham Blues
10. Loser Gone Wild

View full details