Skip to product information
1 of 1

Not Now Music

INK SPOTS: Ultimate Collection (2 CDS)

INK SPOTS: Ultimate Collection (2 CDS)


Regular price €8,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €8,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD 1

1. If I Didn’t Care
2. Whispering Grass (Don’t Tell The Trees)
3. Address Unknown
4. My Prayer
5. Bless You
6. Memories Of You
7. I’m Getting Sentimental Over You
8. When The Swallows Come Back To Capistrano
9. You Bring Me Down
10. Maybe
11. Stop Pretending
12. You’re Breaking My Heart All Over Again
13. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)
14. My Greatest Mistake
15. Java Jive
16. Please Take A Letter Miss Brown
17. Do I Worry
18. I’m Still Without A Sweetheart
19. So Sorry
20. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
21. I Don’t Want To Set The World On Fire
22. Someone’s Rocking My Dreamboat
23. Every Night About This Time
24. This Is Worth Fighting For
25. Just As Though You Were Here

CD 2

1. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
2. If I Cared A Little Bit Less
3. I’ll Never Make The Same Mistake Again
4. I Can’t Stand Losing You
5. Don’t Believe Everything You Dream
6. Cow Cow Boogie (With Ella Fitzgerald)
7. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
8. I’ll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
9. Someday I’ll Meet You Again
10. I’m Making Believe
11. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
12. I’m Beginning To See The Light
13. The Gypsy
14. Prisoner Of Love
15. To Each His Own
16. You Can’t See The Sun When You’re Crying
17. Ask Anyone Who Knows
18. The Best Things In Life Are Free
19. Say Something Sweet To Your Sweetheart
20. You Were Only Fooling
21. You’re Breaking My Heart
22. Who Do You Know In Heaven
23. Echoes
24. Sometime
25. If

View full details