Skip to product information
1 of 2

Flyright Records

JAN SAVIT: 1938-1939 Broadcasts

JAN SAVIT: 1938-1939 Broadcasts


Regular price €7,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two complete, half-hour 1938 and 1939 broadcasts featuring the shuffling rhythm of Jan Savitt & His Top Hatters Orchestra! This nice assortment of ballads and up-tempo numbers shows off the band's prime attraction, the suave and debonair Bon Bon!

Disc: 1
1. Opening Theme (Quaker City Jazz)
2. I Married An Angel
3. Heart And Soul
4. Could You Pass In Love?
5. Mood Indigo
6. A-Tisket A-Tasket
7. No Wonder
8. Love Of My Life
9. What Are You Doing Tonight?
10. The Yam
11. Closing Theme (Quaker City Jazz)
12. Opening Theme (Quaker City Jazz)
13. Back To Back
14. I Poured My Heart Into A Song
15. Cinderella
16. Day In, Day Out
17. 720 In The Books
18. To You
19. Ring Dem Bells
20. A Man And His Dream
21. It's A Wonderful World & Closing Theme (Quaker City Jazz)

View full details