Skip to product information
1 of 2


Songs of Thomas Hardy's Wessex - The Mellstock Band

Songs of Thomas Hardy's Wessex - The Mellstock Band


Regular price €3,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €3,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 The the Foggy Dew (The Woodlanders and the Return of the Native)
2 Jockey to the Fair / Dame Durden (Far from the Madding Crowd)
3 The Mistletoe Bough (A Laodicean)
4 The Cupid's Garden (The Return of the Native and Tess of the D'urbervilles)
5 Queen Eleanor's Confession (The Return of the Native)
6 The Spotted Cow (The Woodlanders and Tess of the D'urbervilles)
7 The the Seeds of Love (Far from the Madding Crowd)
8 The the Barley Mow (The Return of the Native)
9 The the Prentice Boy (Tess of the D'urbervilles)
10 The I Have Parks, I Have Hounds (Tess of the D'urbervilles)
11 Break O'The Day (Tess of the D'urbervilles)
12 The Sheepshearing Song (Under the Greenwood Tree)
13 The the Tailor's Breeches (Tess of the D'urbervilles and a Few Crusted Char
14 The the Downhills of Life (Far from the Madding Crowd)
15 The I Wish, I Wish (The Woodlanders)
16 Joan's Ale (Desperate Remedies)
17 The Outlandish Knight (Proposed Dramatisation of Tess of the D'urbervil
18 The Such a Beauty I Did Grow (Tess of the D'urbervilles)
19 The Banks of Allan Water (Far from the Madding Crowd)
20 King Arthur Had Three Sons (Under the Greenwood Tree)
21 The Light of the Moon (The Dynasts)

View full details