Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sachal Vasandani: We Move

Sachal Vasandani: We Move


Regular price €3,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €3,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After two years of touring and with a renewed confidence in composing and arranging, Sachal Vasandani decided it was time to begin We Move. "On the road, I would gather my ideas any way I could, and then lock myself away and mold the music to fit my emotions,"

Escape - There's A Small Hotel
No More
Don't Worry About Me
Every Ocean, Every Star
We Move
Once In A While - Horizons
There Are Such Things
By The River St. Marie
Ring Road - Back To You
Royal Eyes
Monk's Dream
I'd Let You Know
Travelin' Light

Justin Brown – Drums (1,2,6,7)
Quincy Davis – Drums
Vincent Gardner – Trombone (9,12,13)
Jeb Patton – Piano, Organ, Wurlitzer
Dayna Stephens – Tenor & Baritone Saxophones (9,11,12,13)
Sachal Vasandani – Vocals

Doug Wamble – Guitars, Keyboards, Programming

David Wong – Acoustic Bass

View full details